City of Bemidji

First City on the Mississippi!
 

Recreation Activities

The program guide is available for pickup at City Hall or the Public Works Building.  The calendar below highlights the City recreation programs!  We have something for all ages.  
 
If you have questions regarding the Recreation programs, contact Jamie Anderson, Recreation Coordinator.  Receive the most up to date information regarding Recreation Events by signing up for our weekly newsletter by [e-mail]. 
 
**Couch to 5K will be at the Boys & Girls Club on Saturday, January 13***
 

 

January 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21
Sunday Fun Lesson Day
Sunday Fun Lesson Day
Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 2:00 PM to
Sunday, January 21, 2018 at 6:00 PM
22
Passport to Fitness
Passport to Fitness
Monday, January 22, 2018 at 5:30 PM to
Monday, January 22, 2018 at 6:30 PM
23
Parent Preschool Skate
Parent Preschool Skate
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 at 11:00 AM
24
Passport to Fitness
Passport to Fitness
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 at 6:30 PM
25
Parent Preschool Skate
Parent Preschool Skate
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Thursday, January 25, 2018 at 11:00 AM
26
Family Night At Buena Vista
Family Night At Buena Vista
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 4:00 PM to
Friday, January 26, 2018 at 8:00 PM
27
Couch to 5K
Couch to 5K
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, January 27, 2018 at 10:00 AM
28 29
Passport to Fitness
Passport to Fitness
Monday, January 29, 2018 at 5:30 PM to
Monday, January 29, 2018 at 6:30 PM
30
Parent Preschool Skate
Parent Preschool Skate
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 at 11:00 AM
31
Passport to Fitness
Passport to Fitness
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 5:30 PM to
Wednesday, January 31, 2018 at 6:30 PM
1
Parent Preschool Skate
Parent Preschool Skate
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 11:00 AM
Kid's Kitchen Afterschool
Kid's Kitchen Afterschool
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 3:30 PM to
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 5:00 PM
2 3
Couch to 5K
Couch to 5K
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 9:00 AM to
Saturday, February 3, 2018 at 10:00 AM